There are 7 seats for Councillors in Coniston Parish Council. All Councillors are volunteers and give their time willingly to the Parish. If you are interested in becoming a Councillor please contact a current Councillor or the Clerk.

Anne Hall – Councillor since June 1987
Declaration file for Doreen Anne Hall

Ken Batty – Councillor since May 2012
Declaration Form Ken Batty

Heather Troughton – Councillor since February 2015

Declaration file for Heather Troughton

Tracy Coward – Councillor since June 2015

Declaration file for Tracy Jane Coward

Jeff Carroll – Councillor since May 2016

Declaration file for Jeffrey Roger Carroll

Maria Swyer – Councillor since May 2016

Declaration file for Maria Brenda Swyer

Adrian Thompson – Councillor since October 2017

Declaration Form for Adrian Thompson